Skip to Content

Executive Board

Executive Board of IAC Glen Cove

President: Carolyn Willson
Melillo Mental Health Center
113 Glen Cove Avenue
Glen Cove, NY 11542
Phone: 516-322-7922
Email: willscarolyn@gmail.com

Past President: Dr. Sharon E. Harris, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Substance Abuse Free Environment (SAFE, Inc.)
Glen Cove City Hall
9 Glen Street, Room 204
Glen Cove, NY 11542
Phone: 516-676-2008
Fax: 516-676-2564
Email: safeglencove@yahoo.com

Vice President: Kathie Flynn
Director, Glen Cove Library
4 Glen Cove Avenue
Glen Cove, NY 11542
Phone: 516-671-2130
Fax: 516-676-2788
Email: director@glencovelibrary.org

Treasurer: Gabor Karsai
Past District Governor, Rotary International
37 Northfield Road
Glen Cove, NY 11542
Phone: 516-359-8028
Email: karsai@aol.com

Corresponding Secretary: Rev. Travis Yee
Pastor, Trinity Lutheran Church
74 Forest Avenue
Glen Cove, NY 11542
Phone: 516-676-1340
Fax:
Email: trinitygcpastor@gmail.com

Member at Large: Spiro Tsirkas
Executive Director, Glen Cove Youth Bureau
128B Glen Street
Glen Cove, NY 11542
Phone: 516-671-4600
Fax: 516-676-7749
Email: stsirkas@cityofglencoveny.org

Member at Large: Carol Waldman
Executive Director, Glen Cove Senior Center
130 Glen Street
Glen Cove, NY 11542
Phone: 516-759-9610
Fax: 516-759-5331
Email: cwaldman@cityofglencoveny.org

Member at Large: Rev. William Wendler
La Fuerza Unida, Inc.
1 School Street, Suite 302
Glen Cove, NY 11542
Phone: 516-759-0788
Fax: 516-759-3465
Email: wwendler@hotmail.com

Member at Large: Janice Wardlaw
Executive Director, Glen Cove EOC
4 Mason Drive #BB
Glen Cove, NY 11542
Phone: 516-801-2672
Email: jwardlaw@eoc-nassau.org